Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chopan Kabob. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chopan Kabob and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nomanjl 6 days ago

Lamb Tika Kabob

Very good chicken lamb and beef kabobs. Best Afghan food in San Ramon/Dublin/Pleasanton area.

Gmoney 29 days ago

Lamb Karahi

The best word to describe this dish is delicious! The lamb was perfectly soft, but not mushy, and the spices in the sauce made for an explosion of flavor! I would highly recommend a side dish of Bolani, which makes for great dipping!

Momand925 about 2 months ago

Beef Tikka Kabob

The best afghan food ever

Lucie 4 months ago

Mantu

I absolutely love Chopan Kabob! I frequently order food for pickup from the Concord location - their mantu and beef chaplee kabob are my favorites! The meat in the mantu is so soft and perfectly seasoned and the sauces and toppings are delicious. The beef chaplee kabob is also amazingly good, highly recommended!

Newyorka17 4 months ago

Beef Chaplee Kabob

This place...so yummy, I love everything from here, especially the chaplee kabob wrap and the bolani kachaloo.

Lilani5 7 days ago

Lamb Karahi

The Lamb Karahi is the best I've tried. We come from Benicia each time to eat there or order Pickup. It has always been great never ever dissatisfied. We also order Seehk Kabob and Dall and Fish filet. Recommend it highly and everyone we've taken have lived the food. Mantu and Binjan Borani. The best.

Doug about 1 month ago

Chicken Breast Kabob

Chicken breast was seasoned and cooked just right. Added sabzi challow (spinach) to supplement the salad since I like my veggies. Great choice! Reasonably priced and nice people too.

Avtar about 2 months ago

Chopan (Lamb Chop) Skewer

best ever... yumliousssss

Afshanhamid 4 months ago

Beef Chaplee Kabob

Excellent dish with sublte herbs and spices. My family had the chaplee kabob with kado borani (pumpkin in yougart sauce). Excellent service, recommend to friends and family.

Saoirsefeiler 5 months ago

Tandoori Fish

The food is excellent, every time I visit I'm never disappointed! 5/5 stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA